MCRU’s  clearance section is always popular, we add to it weekly.

Showing 1–12 of 33 results

Black Rhodium TWIST Classic Bi-Wire Loudspeaker Cable – 3m – WAS £480 NOW ONLY £300

£480.00 £300.00
Black Rhodium Twist Bi-Wire Classic With Gold Plated Z Plugs - 1 x 3m Pair
WAS £480 NOW ONLY £300
Add to basket

Black Rhodium Twist Speaker Cable Sold Per Metre

£7.20 £4.20
  • Speaker Cable Made in UK
  • Twisted to Combat RFI
  • 5 Star Reviewed
  • Sold off the reel in one length
Add to basket

Black Rhodium Waltz Loudspeaker Cables – 3 Metre Pair – 50% Off Now Only £400

£800.00 £400.00
Waltz loudspeaker cable is hand built in Black Rhodium's factory in a special construction developed by Black Rhodium.
Waltz starts with the outstanding design of Quickstep and applies tightly braided electric field screening so as to reduce the effects of radio frequency interference. The resultant sound quality becomes much clearer with much greater dynamics.
Waltz is fitted with Graham Nalty rhodium plated GN-1 Straight Line Contact plugs.
Read more

Caig DeOxit – Fader Mini Spray

£24.95 £22.45
Cleaner and Lubricant for Conductive Plastic Faders and Controls
Add to basket

Ex-Dem Black Ravioli Black Hole Signal Modules – HDMI

£495.00 £300.00
  • MCRU have some ex-dem, ex-review units to clear.
  • Only HDMI left
For an overview of what the Black Hole Concept can achieve: click here
Read more

Ex-Dem Black Ravioli Black Hole Signal Modules – RCA

£502.60 £360.00
  • 2 available with captive RCA connectors
  • £360 each
For an overview of what the Black Hole Concept can achieve: click here
Read more

Ex-Dem Fidata HFAS1 Network Music Server

£5,995.00 £4,500.00
  • 1 ex-dem in silver with all packaging and warranty
  • Engineered for high end systems
  • Product catalogue here
  • Set up guide here
Read more

Ex-Dem LAB12 DAC1 Reference

£2,795.00 £2,295.00
  • Input Sampling Rate up to 24bit/192 kHz
  • Non Oversampling mode
  • 8x Multibit Philips DACs network
  • 2x Dual Triodes tubes I/V analog output stage
  • 6 Separate Regulated Power Supplies
  • Analog retro Nissei VU meters
  • 6mm Aluminum face panel
  • Five Years Guarantee
Add to basket

Ex-Dem The MCRU Ultimate Mains Lead MKV

£875.00 £720.00
  • 2 available ex-dem mint condition
  • 1.5 metres long
  • No other offers apply
  • New 2021 design
  • 5.6mm2 conductors
  • Quantum technology
  • Filtered plug and IEC
  • Carbon braiding
  • SR Orange fuse
Add to basket

Furutech AG-12 Tone-Arm Cable

£475.00 £360.00
  • 1 cable to clear cancelled order 90 degree mini din - RCA
  • Furutech's Legendary Cable Quality
  • 1 metres long
Read more

Furutech Flux-50 NCF AC Power Filter

£790.00 £590.00
  • Furutech Flux-50 NCF is a sophisticated Inline AC power filter that eliminates many common problems caused by contaminated electrical power lines.
  • 1 only cancelled order now £590
Read more

Furutech FP-3TS762 Mains Power Cable OFFCUT 0.9 mtr

£72.00 £54.00
5 lengths available (cut for a customer who changed his mind)
Very high performance mains cable.
3 conductors, dedicated to uncompromised Audio Applications, the FP-3TS762mtestifies to a manufacturing quality and a technicality that leaves no doubt as to the high-end positioning that Furutech wants to give it.
Add to basket